Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Johnsen-Nazareth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Johnsen-Nazareth

5 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of f Morena

f Morena

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team are very responsive and are easy to work with! I would highly recommend her agency for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Oliver Moss

Oliver Moss

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested renters insurance. Jennifer's assistant Courtney got it done in 5 minutes. She asked the right questions to know exactly what I needed. Fast, easy, efficient, and now I dont need to worry about my neighbors setting my house on fire or a tsunami."
Profile photo of Karen Settie

Karen Settie

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed my auto and home insurance policy and Courtney made it such a smooth transition! She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions! She was very professional and patient with me! Thank you Courtney for saving me money!"
Profile photo of Erika Smith

Erika Smith

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brooke Vollman

Brooke Vollman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was an incredible help. She found me car insurance that was $80 less than what I was paying monthly with my old insurance company! She is a lifesaver. Already have been referring friends and family members to her."
Profile photo of Jason Heinold

Jason Heinold

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very helpful. Happy to be saving over 100 dollars a month on my car insurance. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Ed Connor

Ed Connor

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dina Noon was so professional and so knowledgeable. I’m confident that I got the coverage I need at a much lower price than my previous insurer. In addition, Dina was so nice. It was always a pleasure to talk to her."
Profile photo of Samantha Jay

Samantha Jay

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My SO and I have been with Jennifer Johnsen-Nazareths Agency for years…. Her and her team are honest, knowledgeable, and AVAILABLE! Couldn’t be happier with this agency."
Profile photo of Rachel Gogos

Rachel Gogos

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of emily mazar

emily mazar

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Valerie Carper

Valerie Carper

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her office staff are AMAZING! They have always been there for everything I need. They are very professional, friendly, attentive and willing to help. I am grateful for Jennifer and her staff!!!"
Profile photo of George Praskovich

George Praskovich

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Me and my Fiancé have been with JJN State Farm on Mt. Nebo road for the past four years since we moved around there. They provide us with both our cars and houses insurance. Friendly staff and all around great insurance!"
Profile photo of Dave Wolford

Dave Wolford

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service always. Jennifer, Nicole and all of the staff go out of their way to ensure the customer is taken care of of and satisfied with the service. Highly recommend the agency for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of stacey davare

stacey davare

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer set me up with a new insurance policy for my small business and saved me a few hundred dollars a year! She was prompt, professional and was able to answer all my questions. I actually understand what I’m covered for now! I highly recommend calling!"
Profile photo of Wade Galt

Wade Galt

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kate Hankle

Kate Hankle

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen is extremely professional and also extremely personable. I think the community outreach that she and her colleagues do is a phenomenal way to connect with people."
Profile photo of A J (mastajaspa)

A J (mastajaspa)

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rhiannon got my renter's insurance hooked up fast and asked all the right questions to get the policy I needed. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Alvin flick

Alvin flick

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a contractor, working with insurance can be good and it can be bad. Working with Jennifer has been a breeze. She has been helpful and quick to respond throughout the process, and that's hard to find."
Profile photo of Becky Jones

Becky Jones

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rhiannon has been so very helpful with our upcoming move to PA from KS. Generous with her time, professional, efficient, very quick to respond to emails."
Profile photo of Olga Soloviov

Olga Soloviov

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience with Jennifer’s office every time I needed a quote review or help understanding my benefits. They always called me back in a timely manner to answer all my questions or concerns. A happy customer here! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Easton

Lorraine Easton

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team exhibit the ultimate in customer service, knowledge and quick response. I trust Jennifer to help my family and all of my clients! Call her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Susan Salyards

Susan Salyards

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team are professional and responsive to my needs. Since switching to her agency, I have been extremely happy with the level of service, the proactive information received, prompt return calls, and value for what I get."
Profile photo of Robb Lusk

Robb Lusk

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5