Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Rosendahl

Justin Rosendahl

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Rosendahl
"Courtney was great and made the process of switch home, auto and my motorcycle policies a breeze!"
Profile photo of Pablo Rodriguez

Pablo Rodriguez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Rodriguez
"They are truly a prepared team and attentive to the client's needs, I plan to continue with them for a long time, God willing. They are simply the best"
Profile photo of Matt Sprys

Matt Sprys

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Sprys
"Jen was so informative on the options I could select. She answered all of my questions with a lot of details and always threw in more information that I didn't even think of!"
Profile photo of Lamon Johnson

Lamon Johnson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamon Johnson
"Great staff I had State Farm at this location for 10+ yrs always give me great feedback and advice"
Profile photo of Candy Rogers

Candy Rogers

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Rogers
"Very knowledgeable and responds back quickly."
Profile photo of anthony lombard

anthony lombard

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony lombard
"Jen is amazing! She does a great job of understanding my unique needs and consulting on what works best for my Auto, Home, and Umbrella policies. I would recommend her and her team to anyone for a quality agent and coverage!"
Profile photo of BOOM POW TV

BOOM POW TV

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BOOM POW TV
"Had Jen review all my policies for auto and home she did a great job explaining all the benefits of state farm and provided outstanding pricing and you get more with her agency I would highly recommend her and her staff they are fantastic 😊 they answered all my questions !"
Profile photo of Paul Flint

Paul Flint

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Flint
"Jen is extremely knowledgeable and takes whatever time is needed to understand your needs and recommend the appropriate coverages."
Profile photo of Aleksander Binion

Aleksander Binion

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleksander Binion
"Jennifer Johnsen-Nazareth has been an outstanding insurance agent. She is knowledgable, professional, and always a pleasure to speak with."
Profile photo of Jim Easton

Jim Easton

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Easton
"I've worked many deals over the years with Jen and her staff with great satisfaction. They are very knowledgeable and efficient. My clients love her and her team! Her agency covers all of your insurance needs with the utmost professionalism. Make the call to Jen - you'll be glad you did.....5 Star service."
Profile photo of Josh Kish

Josh Kish

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Kish
"Jennifer and her team are great! I would not hesitate to refer this agency to anyone who is looking for insurance. They will treat you with respect and do everything in their power to make sure you get the coverage you need at a great price."
Profile photo of Ben Jarmul

Ben Jarmul

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Jarmul
"I meet with Jen annually to discuss my policies and coverages and she provides good insights. Most recently she reminded me to update my estate planning and she recommended I increase my umbrella policy given the level of my assets at risk."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Pleasant

Elizabeth Pleasant

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Pleasant
"State Farm and especially Courtney Lutz, were more than helpful in transitioning from one insurance company to State Farm. Courtney was available for every question I had and believe you me, I had quite a few. Thank you Courtney!!!"
Profile photo of Frenchi’s Deli

Frenchi’s Deli

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frenchi’s Deli
"Very helpful, professional and friendly! May God bless you…I am glad to do business with you…"
Profile photo of Laura Lander

Laura Lander

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lander
"Exceptional response and follow up throughout my auto claim needs from initial online submission to the payment for the repair shop and rental."
Profile photo of Rick

Rick

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick
"I switched my auto, home and umbrella over with Jennifer last year. I review my insurance cost every year, and State Farm came in right among the least expensive options all told. It's nice to have personal service for policy matters and in case there's ever a claim (as opposed to the faceless reps from the online-only company I had previously)."
Profile photo of Susan Williams

Susan Williams

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Williams
"Always professional!"
Profile photo of Lilian Curbelo

Lilian Curbelo

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilian Curbelo
"Courtney was great! She efficiently assisted me with a last minute request to get insurance for a vehicle we were buying in Maryland. I highly recommend State Farm and this particular one if you need an agent who will actually respond quickly when you need them."
Profile photo of David Snyder

David Snyder

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Snyder
"For years, I had no idea I'd been paying way too much for my car insurance. After just a couple of minutes on the phone with Courtney, I'm paying less money for a way better policy. Courtney had no trouble answering all of my questions, and her patience and professionalism made the whole process completely painless. I'm glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Caroline Plazek

Caroline Plazek

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Plazek
"Courtney was very professional, kind, thorough, and patient. I would highly recommend having Courtney and Jen be your State Farm representatives! Great service!"
Profile photo of Daniel McGuire

Daniel McGuire

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel McGuire
"For all your Insurance needs. I Highly Recommend State Farm on Mt. Nebo Road. My Agent Courtney is great. Your more than just a Customer st State Farm on Mt. Nebo. Road. Your Family."
Profile photo of Margie Mitcheltree

Margie Mitcheltree

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Mitcheltree
"I love that everything was explained in detail and I never felt rushed or a bother. Every question was answered and my agent made sure I understood before moving on to the next subject. Thank you State Farm for hiring such amazing people"
Profile photo of AJ Steele

AJ Steele

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Steele
"Switched insurance companies last year and luckily I did. My car was totaled in 2022 and through the whole process, Jennifer and her team were so helpful and able to answer my questions. That was a rough time for me as I never had dealt with a claim before. Anytime I had a question or concern, someone was able to help me out very quickly. I appreciate swiftness and getting correct information out. Though I will be moving from the area, I highly recommend Jennifer and her team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cad154

Cad154

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cad154
"Very happy with my experience with State Farm and Courtney Lutz! She was very patient and understanding with my busy schedule. She didn’t push additional or unnecessary coverage. She would politely state what was available but didn’t pressure me into purchasing anything I didn’t want. She was happy to explain and answer any questions I had to the best of her knowledge. She was honest if she wasn’t sure on something but reassured me she’ll connect me with someone who can answer my questions. I asked for additional info for a few items and she was happy to send me anything I requested and did so promptly. I ended up with more coverage for both auto and home and my rates were still cut in half! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Lee

David Lee

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lee
"Great service, professionalism and money saving auto insurance policy. Courtney L. was very patience while I waited for my new vehicle to be delivered. Courtney followed up with me every week and answered all the questions and concerns that I have with the auto policy. I really appreciate it."