Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Johnsen-Nazareth

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Johnsen-Nazareth

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark Bianco

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was extremely helpful and very nice to deal with. I appreciate the time she took to make sure I understood everything being presented."

Melissa Johns

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was great explained all benefits and ended up saving me close to $50 a month with better coverage! Courtney was so knowledgeable and very friendly would definitely refer a friend!"

Sarah Riddle

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and excellent customer service"

antonio floro

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Response, personal service An agent that listens and takes the time to explain options."

Jamie Simoni

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is fantastic to work with! She took the time to understand our business, ask questions and put together a policy that fit our needs. By doing this she was able to provide a business insurance policy for us that fit our exact needs AND saved us over $1,000 vs. what our previous carrier had offered us. We can't recommend her enough!"

f Morena

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team are very responsive and are easy to work with! I would highly recommend her agency for all your insurance needs!"

Oliver Moss

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested renters insurance. Jennifer's assistant Courtney got it done in 5 minutes. She asked the right questions to know exactly what I needed. Fast, easy, efficient, and now I dont need to worry about my neighbors setting my house on fire or a tsunami."

Karen Settie

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed my auto and home insurance policy and Courtney made it such a smooth transition! She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions! She was very professional and patient with me! Thank you Courtney for saving me money!"

Erika Smith

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was amazing to work with. She was patient with me, taking time to answer all of my questions. She did a thorough look into my current policies and was able to quote a better rate and also offer additional coverage that I didn't even consider prior to speaking with her. Highly recommend!"

Brooke Vollman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was an incredible help. She found me car insurance that was $80 less than what I was paying monthly with my old insurance company! She is a lifesaver. Already have been referring friends and family members to her."

Jason Heinold

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very helpful. Happy to be saving over 100 dollars a month on my car insurance. Thank you!!"

Holly Turkovic

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Jen for close to 20 years, and she has been our insurance agent for probably 15 or more years. She is honest, reliable, and truly cares about her clients and the community. We have our vehicles, home owners, and life insurance through her, along with our Roth IRAs too. If you are looking for someone who will spend time understanding your needs, so that you get the insurance and products you need—look no further."

Sandra Slavinsky

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"You cannot get the personal treatment from online insurance companies that when called you never reach a live person. Jennifer takes into consideration your needs and discusses them with you to find the best policy for you. She is understanding and never pushy. I've been with her agency for about 12 years. I expect to be with her at least another 12 years. If you're looking to switch insurance companies I highly recommend Jennifer Johnson-Nazareth State farm."

Ed Connor

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dina Noon was so professional and so knowledgeable. I’m confident that I got the coverage I need at a much lower price than my previous insurer. In addition, Dina was so nice. It was always a pleasure to talk to her."

Samantha Jay

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My SO and I have been with Jennifer Johnsen-Nazareths Agency for years…. Her and her team are honest, knowledgeable, and AVAILABLE! Couldn’t be happier with this agency."

Rachel Gogos

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I felt like Jennifer really listened to my needs and provided the best options for us based on what I shared. Jennifer is EXTREMELY knowledgable and offered some great cost saving ideas yet providing great protection at a time of need. Very honest and sincere, I could not recommend a better agent."

emily mazar

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer helped us save a lot of money by bundling our home and auto insurance and really helped us understand our coverage for once . We are so thankful for her as we now have a policy we understand and can afford and do not have to question what will be covered. Jennifer was amazing and we highly recommend her !"

Valerie Carper

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her office staff are AMAZING! They have always been there for everything I need. They are very professional, friendly, attentive and willing to help. I am grateful for Jennifer and her staff!!!"

George Praskovich

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Me and my Fiancé have been with JJN State Farm on Mt. Nebo road for the past four years since we moved around there. They provide us with both our cars and houses insurance. Friendly staff and all around great insurance!"

Dave Wolford

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service always. Jennifer, Nicole and all of the staff go out of their way to ensure the customer is taken care of of and satisfied with the service. Highly recommend the agency for all insurance needs."

stacey davare

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer set me up with a new insurance policy for my small business and saved me a few hundred dollars a year! She was prompt, professional and was able to answer all my questions. I actually understand what I’m covered for now! I highly recommend calling!"

Wade Galt

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen is one of the most committed insurance professionals I know. I work with insurance agency owners all around the country, and Jen is in that top 1% of people who will do whatever they can to create a great working environment for her team members and a remarkable experience for her customers. She is also simply an amazing human being. If you have a chance to work with her, seize it!"

Kate Hankle

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen is extremely professional and also extremely personable. I think the community outreach that she and her colleagues do is a phenomenal way to connect with people."

A J (mastajaspa)

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rhiannon got my renter's insurance hooked up fast and asked all the right questions to get the policy I needed. Thanks!"

Alvin flick

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a contractor, working with insurance can be good and it can be bad. Working with Jennifer has been a breeze. She has been helpful and quick to respond throughout the process, and that's hard to find."